04252-87930-0 info@ing-asendorf.de

Unser Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

 

                        Cord Asendorf

                        Inhaber und Bauingenieur
                        Telefon: 04252-87930-11

                        c.asendorf@ing-asendorf.de

                        Lucas Feldmann

                        Position: Bauingenieur
                        Telefon: 04252-87930-12

                        l.feldmann@ing-asendorf.de

                        Norman Dwinger

                        Position: Bauingenieur
                        Telefon: 04252-87930-13 

                        n.dwinger@ing-asendorf.de

                        Jan Rutetzki

                        Position: Bauingenieur
                        Telefon: 04252-87930-18

                        j.rutetzki@ing-asendorf.de

                        Mattis Weidinger

                        Position: Werkstudent/Bauingenieur
                        Telefon: 04252-87930-19

                        m.weidinger@ing-asendorf.de

                        Margit Schmidt

                        Position: Bauzeichnerin
                        Telefon: 04252-87930-14

                       m.schmidt@ing-asendorf.de

                        Anja Nietfeld

                       Position: Bauzeichnerin
                       Telefon: 04252-87930-15

                       a.nietfeld@ing-asendorf.de

                        Paula Cordes

                        Position: Bauzeichnerin
                        Telefon: 04252-87930-16

                        p.cordes@ing-asendorf.de

                        Heike Menke

                        Position: allgemeine Büroverwaltung
                        Telefon: 04252-87930-17

                       h.menke@ing-asendorf.de

                        Christine Brünjes

                        Position: allgemeine Büroverwaltung
                        Telefon: 04252-87930-27

                       c.bruenjes@ing-asendorf.de