04252-87930-0 info@ing-asendorf.de

Unser Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Cord Asendorf

Inhaber: Bauingenieur
Telefon: 04252-87930-11

c.asendorf@ing-asendorf.de

Lucas Feldmann

Position: Bauingenieur
Telefon: 04252-87930-12

l.feldmann@ing-asendorf.de

Norman Dwinger

Postion: Bauingenieur
Telefon: 04252-87930-13

n.dwinger@ing-asendorf.de

Margit Schmidt

Position: Bauzeichnerin
Telefon: 04252-87930-14

m.schmidt@ing-asendorf.de

Anja Nietfeld

Position: Bauzeichnerin
Telefon: 04252-87930-15

a.nietfeld@ing-asendorf.de

Paula Cordes

Postion: Auszubildende
Telefon: 04252-87930-16

p.cordes@ing-asendorf.de

Heike Menke

Position: allgemeine Büroverwaltung
Telefon: 04252-87930-17

h.menke@ing-asendorf.de